Be Sure to check out our FaceBook Page

Tiger Electric Staff

Stan Longenecker - CEO / President

Stans Bio 

714-529-8061 X 200

slongenecker@tigerelectric.com


Mike Ditsler - Sr Vice President

Mikes Bio

 714-529-8061 X  201

miked@tigerelectric.com


Dean Meekins - Sr Project Mgr / Solar Energy

Dean Bio

 714-529-8061 X  223

dmeekins@tigerelectric.com

Don Capon - Project Mgr / Estimator

Don Bio

 714-529-8061 X 213

dcapon@tigerelectric.com

Lee SundHeim - SR Project Mgr / Estimator

Lee Bio 

 714-529-8061 X  202

lsundheim@tigerelectric.com

Peter Grunwald - Project Mgr / Estimator

Peter Bio

 714-529-8061 X 229

pgrunwald@tigerelectric.com

Tiger electric staff cont.

Timica Lowe - Admin Asst.

Timica Bio

 714-529-8061 X 205

tlowe@tigerelectric.com

Myra Marquez - Admin Asst.

Myra Bio

 714-529-8061 X 228

mmarquez@tigerelectric.com

Gabriel Hunt - Procurement / Purchasing Agent

Gabe Bio

 714-529-8061 X 209

ghunt@tigerelectric.com

Lee Longenecker - Safety

Lee Bio

 714-529-8061 X 214

llongenecker@tigerelectric.com

Carol Capon - CFO

Carol Bio

 714-529-8061 X 204

ccapon@tigerelectric.com

Carol Newman - Payroll

Carol bio

 714-529-8061 X 217 cnewman@tigerelectric.com

JOIN US

 Please use the link below to submit a Job Application and or Resume!!

Click Here to Fill Out Job Application